About Us

Who are we?

As the world market leader in technical foil construction for roof and facade systems, Vector Foiltec combines more than 35 years of experience with a high level of market knowledge, professional competence, innovative strength and entrepreneurial foresight.

With transparent roofs and facades made of Texlon® ETFE, Vector Foiltec has set new standards in the architecture of the 20th and 21st centuries. With our innovative technology, we face the major challenges of the coming decades such as increasing globalization, urbanization, sustainable development and competitiveness.

We offer all services from design and engineering to facility management strategies, conception and construction of structures. With our worldwide branches, we offer you first-class consultation, as well in your native language. In addition to our production facility in Bremen, we also fabricate our Texlon ® ETFE systems in Beijing, China.

What is ETFE?

For many of our projects, we use a foil made of the fluoropolymer ETFE - ethylene tetrafluoroethylene. ETFE is characterized by its particularly high robustness, its resistance to chemicals and its noise permeability. It is also transparent, UV-permeable, lightweight and flexible - truly the best choice.

Why an ETFE partition wall?

We normally only use our Texlon ® ETFE system on a larger scale. 

The ongoing spread of the coronavirus means that we have to keep distance and adhere to safety measures. Physical distancing is not easy to maintain andTexlon® Safety Shields are the perfect solution to provide safety with little impact to atmosphere and communication.

The Texlon® Safety Shields can be used in any environment where people come together.r, i.e. in shops such as bakeries and supermarkets, restaurants, schools, medical practices and waiting areas. 

ETFE film is very suitable for this protection - it is transparent, acoustically transparent, easy to clean and resistant to disinfectants of any kind.

We want to offer a quick and easy option, to create protection and thus health from employees and customers.

Our system is simple and cost-effective to give everyone the opportunity to stop the spread of the coronavirus. 

#staysafe

Contact

Über uns

Wer sind wir?

Als Weltmarktführer im technischen Folienbau für Dach- und Fassadensysteme vereint Vector Foiltec über 35 Jahre Erfahrung mit hoher Marktkenntnis, Fachkompetenz, Innovationskraft und unternehmerischer Weitsicht.

Mit transparenten Dächern und Fassaden aus Texlon® ETFE hat Vector Foiltec dazu beigetragen, neue Maßstäbe in der Architektur des 20. und 21. Jahrhunderts zu setzen. Mit unserer innovativen Technologie stellen wir uns den großen Herausforderungen der kommenden Jahrzehnte wie zunehmende Globalisierung, Urbanisierung, nachhaltige Entwicklung und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Wir bieten Ihnen alle Leistungen von der Konzeption, Planung und Realisierung bis hin zu Facility Management Strategien, Konzeption und Konstruktion von Tragwerken. Mit unseren weltweiten Niederlassungen bieten wir Ihnen eine erstklassige Beratung, auch in Ihrer Muttersprache. Neben unserer Produktionsstätte in Bremen fertigen wir unsere Texlon® ETFE System auch in Peking, China.

Was ist ETFE?

Wir verwenden für viele unsere Projekte eine Folie aus dem Flourpolymer ETFE - Ethylen-Tetrafluorethylen. ETFE zeichnet sich durch seine besonders hohe Belastbarkeit, seine Resistenz gegenüber Chemikalien und seine Geräuschdurchlässigkeit aus. Dazu ist es transparent, UV-durchlässig, leichtgewichtig und flexibel formbar - was will man mehr? 

Warum eine Aufstellwand aus ETFE?

Unser Texlon® ETFE System verwenden wir normalerweise nur in größeren Maßstäben. 

Die Ausbreitung des Coronavirus bedeutet, dass wir uns so gut wie möglich vor einer Tröpfcheninfektion schützen müssen. Insbesondere da, wo viele Menschen zusammenkommen, also in Geschäften wie Bäckereien und Supermärkten, Restaurants, Schulen, Arztpraxen und Wartebereichen.

ET
FE Folie ist für diesen Schutz sehr gut geeignet – sie ist transparent, schalldurchlässig, leicht zu reinigen und resistent gegen Desinfektionsmittel.

Wir wollen mit unseren Safety Shields eine schnelle und einfache Option bieten, um einen Schutz herzustellen und somit die Gesundheit von Mitarbeitern und Kunden zu bewahren.

Unser System soll möglichst einfach und kosteneffizient sein, um jedem die Möglichkeit zu bieten, die Verbreitung des Coronavirus einzudämmen. 

#gemeinsamgegencorona

Kontakt aufnehmen